District 2 Boys Wrestling Post Season


Districts 1, 2, and 3 combine allocations and play in a Tri-District or Bi-District tournament in many sports, so please check the heading for each of the tournaments to make sure you have the correct one.

 

The Sea-King District is also known as District 2.


School Year:
2022 3A Region 2 Wrestling Tournament
Location:Eastside Catholic HS 
Date:February 12, 2022 
Director:Stacey Stoutt
sstoutt@eastsidecatholic.org
 
WIAA3ABoysWrestlingRegion2Bracket_revised.xlsx
WIAA3ABoysWrestlingRegion2Bulletin.pdf
WrestlingRegionalsTicketPricePoster-2021-22(003)(1).pdf
 
2022 KingCo 4A Wrestling Tournament
Location:Skyline High School 
Date:February 4 - February 5, 2022 
Director:Brent Kawaguchi
kawaguchib@issaquah.wednet.edu
 
KingcoWrestlingTournamentBulletin2022.update.pdf
 
2022 4A Region 2 Wrestling Championships
Location:Redmond High School 
Date:February 12, 2022 
Director:Brent Kawaguchi
kawaguchib@issaquah.wednet.edu
 
2021-22WrestlingBoundforStateRegulations.pdf
20224ARegionalTournamentFlier.1.31.22.docx
CopyofWRBRACKETS2LEAGUES6^02.use.xlsx
Hotels-Regionals.Redmond.docx
HowToPurchaseOnlineTicketsonSite-WIAAStateEvents(1).pdf
MatClassicPre-Sale(2).pdf
WrestlingRegionalsTicketPricePoster-2021-22(003)(1).pdf
 
2022 Metro 3A Boys Wrestling Championships
Location:Chief Sealth HS 
Date:February 4 - February 5, 2022 
Director:Ernest Policarpio
edpolicarpio@seattleschools.org
 
MetroWrestlingSyllabus2022FINAL.pdf
 
2022 Region 4 3A Wrestling Championships
Location:Hermiston, Ore 
Date:February 12, 2022 
Director:Larry Usher
larry.usher@hermistonsd.org
 
2022Region43AWrestling.pdf
 
3A Boys Wresting Regional One
Location:Snohomish High School 
Date:February 12, 2022 
Director:Mark Perry
mark.perry@sno.wednet.edu
360-563-4080
 
3ABoysWrestlingRegional1Bulletin.pdf
 
1A Boys SubRegionals
Location:Granite Falls HS 
Date:February 5, 2022 
Director:Michael Mainor
mmainor@gfalls.wednet.edu
 
1ASub-RegionalWRBulletin2022.docx
 
1A Boys Regional Information
Location:Hoquiam 
Date:February 12, 2022 
Director:TBD
 
Region1WrestlingTournamentInformation.pdf