Metro Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Sehome Invite Saturday, September 11
@ Ingraham Wednesday, September 15
@ Franklin Thursday, September 16
@ Lakeside (Sea) Friday, September 17
@ Ballard Wednesday, September 22
@ Eastside Catholic Thursday, September 23
Bellevue Cross Country Invitational Saturday, September 25
@ Seattle Prep. Thursday, September 30
@ Nathan Hale Friday, October 1
@ Roosevelt Wednesday, October 6
@ Eastside Catholic Wednesday, October 6
Varsity (Top 14) @ 3:30 PM, JV (Open) @ 4:40 PM Wednesday, October 13
@ Lakeside (Sea) Thursday, October 14
Varsity (Top 14) @ 3 PM, JV (Open) @ 4:10 PM Friday, October 15
Metro Championship Thursday, October 21
3A Seaking District Cross Country Championship Mee Saturday, October 30
Sea-King District 2 Championship Meet Saturday, October 30
WIAA State Championship Meet Saturday, November 6
 
Team W L PF PA +/-
Ballard 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Bishop Blanchet 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Chief Sealth 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Cleveland 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Eastside Catholic 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Franklin 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Garfield 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Holy Names Academy 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Ingraham 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Lakeside (Sea) 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Lincoln (Seattle) 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Nathan Hale 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Rainier Beach 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Roosevelt 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Seattle Prep. 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
West Seattle 0 0 0.0 0.0 0

Legend: WWins LLosses PFAvg. Points For PAAvg. Points Against +-PF-PA

Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.