Metro Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Ingraham @ Cleveland Tuesday, November 16
West Seattle @ Chief Sealth Tuesday, November 16
Cleveland @ Chief Sealth Tuesday, November 23
West Seattle @ Rainier Beach Tuesday, November 23
West Seattle @ Cleveland Tuesday, November 30
Nathan Hale @ Roosevelt Wednesday, December 1
West Seattle @ Ingraham Wednesday, December 8
Rainier Beach @ Nathan Hale Wednesday, December 8
Roosevelt @ Nathan Hale Friday, December 10
Chief Sealth @ West Seattle Friday, December 10
Ingraham @ Nathan Hale Wednesday, December 15
Chief Sealth @ Rainier Beach Tuesday, January 11
Nathan Hale @ West Seattle Tuesday, January 11
Garfield @ West Seattle Wednesday, January 12
Roosevelt @ Ingraham Wednesday, January 12
West Seattle @ Garfield Thursday, January 13
Roosevelt @ Cleveland Tuesday, January 18
Ingraham @ Rainier Beach Tuesday, January 18
Rainier Beach @ Roosevelt Wednesday, January 19
Garfield @ Nathan Hale Wednesday, January 19
Nathan Hale @ Chief Sealth Thursday, January 20
Roosevelt @ West Seattle Thursday, January 20
Chief Sealth @ Roosevelt Friday, January 21
Garfield @ Rainier Beach Monday, January 24
Ingraham @ Roosevelt Monday, January 24
Cleveland @ West Seattle Monday, January 24
Ingraham @ Garfield Tuesday, January 25
Rainier Beach @ Cleveland Wednesday, January 26
Chief Sealth @ Garfield Wednesday, January 26
Nathan Hale @ Ingraham Wednesday, January 26
Cleveland @ Nathan Hale Thursday, January 27
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF PA +/- W L PF PA +/-
West Seattle 2 0 1702.5 1479 223.5 2 0 1702.5 1479 223.5
Holy Names Academy 11 2 1452.1 1299.9 152.2 11 2 1452.1 1299.9 152.2
Seattle Prep. 11 3 1320.4 1070.1 250.3 13 4 1258.5 1046.3 212.2
Chief Sealth 4 2 1370.8 954.7 416.1 4 2 1370.8 954.7 416.1
Rainier Beach 2 3 1121 1146.8 -25.8 2 3 1121 1146.8 -25.8
Garfield 2 4 776.5 1068 -291.5 2 4 776.5 1068 -291.5
Ingraham 1 4 948.2 1434 -485.8 1 5 790.2 1195.8 -405.6
Cleveland 1 5 1131.2 1318.7 -187.5 1 5 1131.2 1318.7 -187.5
Nathan Hale 0 4 776.5 1085.5 -309 0 4 776.5 1085.5 -309
Roosevelt 0 5 810.8 1161.6 -350.8 0 5 810.8 1161.6 -350.8

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA

Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.