Ballard Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ballard Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ballard Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Ballard 1 Chief Sealth 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Ballard 4 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Ballard 3 Ingraham 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Ballard 4 Cleveland 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Ballard 0 Eastside Catholic 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 29 Ballard 2 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Ballard 1 Garfield 1
Tied
* Thu, Apr 7 Ballard 0 Roosevelt 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Ballard 2 Franklin 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Ballard 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Ballard 1 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Ballard 2 West Seattle 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Ballard 1 O'Dea 2
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Ballard 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Ballard 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Fri, May 6 Ballard 2 Nathan Hale 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132022 3A Metro League Boys Soccer at
May 10 - May 123A KingCo League at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at