Nathan Hale Girls Lacrosse Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Nathan Hale Varsity Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
* Fri, Mar 16 Nathan Hale Bethel
        Upper JAMS
* Wed, Mar 21 Nathan Hale 11 Auburn Riverside 12
Lost
* Fri, Mar 23 Nathan Hale 15 Kennedy Catholic 6
* Wed, Mar 28 Nathan Hale Ingraham
* Fri, Mar 30 Nathan Hale Garfield
* Tue, Apr 3 Nathan Hale Peninsula
* Tue, Apr 17 Nathan Hale Seattle Academy
Thu, Apr 19 Nathan Hale 12 Graham Kapowsin 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 Nathan Hale 3 Bainbridge 20
Lost
* Fri, Apr 27 Nathan Hale 3 Ballard 15
Lost
* Tue, May 1 Nathan Hale 16 Spanaway Lake 1
Won
* Thu, May 3 Nathan Hale Roosevelt

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.