Rainier Beach Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Rainier Beach Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Beach Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 16 Rainier Beach 0 Garfield 0
Tied
* Fri, Nov 19 Rainier Beach 2 Cascade (Everett) 1
Won
* Tue, Nov 23 Rainier Beach West Seattle
* Tue, Nov 30 Rainier Beach 1454 Holy Names Academy 1582
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Rainier Beach Nathan Hale
Tue, Jan 4 Rainier Beach West Seattle
* Tue, Jan 11 Rainier Beach Chief Sealth
* Wed, Jan 12 Rainier Beach 1376 Cleveland 1180
Won
* Thu, Jan 13 Rainier Beach 1371 Chief Sealth 1394
Lost
* Tue, Jan 18 Rainier Beach Ingraham
* Wed, Jan 19 Rainier Beach Roosevelt
* Thu, Jan 20 Rainier Beach 1402 Seattle Prep. 1577
Lost
* Mon, Jan 24 Rainier Beach Garfield
* Wed, Jan 26 Rainier Beach Cleveland

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.