League: School: Login Contact
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
District 2 Girls Basketball Post Season

Districts 1, 2, and 3 combine allocations and play in a Tri-District or Bi-District tournament in many sports, so please check the heading for each of the tournaments to make sure you have the correct one.

 

The Sea-King District is also known as District 2.

 

Basketball "Bound for State" Regulations


School Year:
2018 KingCo 4A
Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Finals at Lake Washington High School 
Date:February 9 - February 17, 2018 
Director:Luke Ande
andel@issaquah.wednet.edu
 
Bulletin
 
2018 3A Girls
Metro League District Qualifier
Bracket
Location:Garfield & Ingraham 
Date:February 5 - February 8, 2018 
Director:Pat McCarthy
ptmccarthy@seattleschools.org
 
 
2018 Metro League
3A Girls District Championship Bracket
Bracket
Location:Seattle Pacific Univ. 
Date:February 5 - February 9, 2018 
Director:Pat McCarthy
ptmccarthy@seattleschools.org
 
 
2018 KingCo 3A
Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Newport High School (Bellevue) 
Date:February 2 - February 7, 2018 
Director:Wes Newton
newtonw@bsd405.org
 
 
2018 SeaKing District 2
3A Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Bellevue College 
Date:February 10 - February 17, 2018 
Director:Pat McCarthy
ptmccarthy@seattleschools.org
 
 
2018 District 1/2
2A Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mount Vernon High School 
Date:February 7 - February 16, 2018 
Director:TBD 
 
2018 District 1/2
1A Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mountlake Terrace High School 
Date:February 13 - February 17, 2018 
Director:Brenda Terpstra
bterpstra@lyncs.org
 
1ABiDistrictBGBBBulletin2018.doc
 
2018 District 1/2
2B Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Sedro-Woolley High School 
Date:February 10 - February 16, 2018 
Director:Rod Turnbull
rturnbull@sjisd.wednet.edu
 
Bulletin
 
2018 SeaTac 1B
Girls Basketball Playoffs
Bracket
Location:Higher Seed 
Date:February 1 - February 8, 2018 
Director:Bill Bailey
bill.bailey@pslstacoma.org
 
 
2018 Tri-District 1/2/3
1B Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mt. Vernon Christian 
Date:February 10 - February 17, 2018 
Director:Jeff Droog
jdroog@mountvernonchristian.org
 
Tri-District Bulletin
 
2018 1A Emerald City Pigtail
Location:#5 @ #4 Site 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:TBD
 
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy