League: School: Login Contact
District 2 Boys Basketball Post Season

Districts 1, 2, and 3 combine allocations and play in a Tri-District or Bi-District tournament in many sports, so please check the heading for each of the tournaments to make sure you have the correct one.

 

The Sea-King District is also known as District 2.

 

Basketball "Bound for State" Regulations


School Year:
2019 4A KingCo
Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location: 
Date:February 1 - February 2, 2019 
Director:Pat Bangasser
pbangasser@lwsd.org
 
 
2019 Wes-King 4A
Boys District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:North Creek & Jackson 
Date:February 8 - February 16, 2019 
Director:Luke Ande
andel@issaquah.wednet.edu
 
2019 4A Bi-District Basketball Bulletin
 
2019 KingCo 3A
Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Sammamish High School 
Date:February 5 - February 7, 2019 
Director:Wes Newton
newtonw@bsd405.org
 
 
2019 3A Boys
Metro League District Qualifier
Bracket
Location:Chief Sealth High School 
Date:February 4 - February 7, 2019 
Director:Pat McCarthy
ptmccarthy@seattleschools.org
 
 
2019 Metro League
3A Boys District Championship Bracket
Bracket
Location:UW Alaska Airlines Arena 
Date:February 4 - February 8, 2019 
Director:Pat McCarthy
ptmccarthy@seattleschools.org
 
 
2019 SeaKing
3A Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Sammamish High School 
Date:February 9 - February 16, 2019 
Director:Pat McCarthy
ptmccarthy@seattleschools.org
 
 
2019 District 1/2
2A Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mt Vernon High School 
Date:February 6 - February 15, 2019 
Director:Chris Oliver
coliver@mv.k12.wa.us
 
2A2018DistrictBulletinGBB-BBB.doc
 
2019 Bi-District 1/2
1A Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Lakewood High School 
Date:February 12 - February 16, 2019 
Director:Brenda Terpstra
bterpstra@lyncs.org
 
1ABiDistrictBGBBBulletin2019.doc
 
2019 2B Boys
Tri-District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Sedro-Woolley High School 
Date:February 7 - February 16, 2019 
Director:Rod Turnbull
rodneyturnbull@sjisd.wednet.edu
 
2BBI-DistrictBasketballBulletin2019.doc
 
2019 1B Boys
Tri-District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mt. Vernon Christian 
Date:February 9 - February 16, 2019 
Director:Jeff Droog
jdroog@mountvernonchristian.org
 
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy