District 2 Boys Track Post Season


Districts 1, 2, and 3 combine allocations and play in a Tri-District or Bi-District tournament in many sports, so please check the heading for each of the tournaments to make sure you have the correct one.

 

The Sea-King District is also known as District 2.

 

Track "Bound for State"


School Year:
4A District 1/2 Track and Field
Location:Lake Stevens High School 
Date:May 15 - May 17, 2024 
Director:Jason Pearson
jason_pearson@lkstevens.wednet.edu
 
20244ABI-DISTRICTTRACK&FIELDCHAMPIONSHIPSMeetSylabus.pdf
 
2024 3A SeaKing District 2 Track & Field Championships
Location: 
Date:May 16 - May 18, 2024 
Director:Stephanie Perez
saperez@seattleschools.org
 
24Sea-KingDistrictTrackandFieldSchedule.pdf
24Sea-KingDistrictTrackandFieldSyllabus.pdf
 
2023-24 WCD/SKD 2A bi-District Track and Field Championships
Location:North Mason HS 
Date:May 17 - May 18, 2024 
Director:Raymond Bonnell
rbonnell@northmasonschools.org
360-277-2165
 
2024 Miscellaneous Track Meet Info I
2AWCD_SKDtrackschedule23-24.png
WCDIIITrack&Field2024Standards.pdf
 
1A District 1/2 Track and Field Championships
Location:Granite Falls 
Date:May 16 - May 18, 2024 
Director:Tony Helgeson
thelgeson@gfalls.wednet.edu
 
Bulletin-Bi-District2024.docx
Bulletin_-_Conference.docx
 
2B District 1/2 B/G Track and Field
Location:Coupeville HS 
Date:May 11, 2024 
Director:Willie Smith
wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.us
 
2024DistrictChampionshipMeetBulletin.docx.pdf
 
2023-24 1B Quad District Track and Field Championships
Location:Franklin Pierce HS Stadium 
Date:May 16, 2024 
Director:Chris Denney
cdenney@elhs.org
253-946-4488
 
GoFan Ticket Link 1B Quad District Track and Field Meet
MIscellaneous Track Notes 2023-24