League: School: Login Contact
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
District 2 Boys Wrestling Post Season

Districts 1, 2, and 3 combine allocations and play in a Tri-District or Bi-District tournament in many sports, so please check the heading for each of the tournaments to make sure you have the correct one.

 

The Sea-King District is also known as District 2.


School Year:
2018 4A/3A/2A Kingco League Wrestling Tournament
Location:North Creek HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Brent Kawaguchi
kawaguchib@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-7748
 
Bulletin
 
2018 4A Kingco Region 2 Wrestling
Location:Tahoma HS 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:TBD
 
 
2018 3A Metro Region 1 Wrestling
Location:Nathan Hale 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:TBD
 
 
2018 3A Kingco Region 4 Wrestling
Location:Rogers (Spokane) 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:TBD
 
 
2018 3A Metro League Wrestling Tournmanet
Location:Rainier Beach HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Jason Thurston
jkthurston@seattleschools.org
206-252-1076
 
Bulletin
 
2017-18 2A North Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Sedro-Woolley HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Jerry Gardner
jgardner@swsd.k12.wa.us
360-855-3514
 
2ANorthSub-RegionalWRBulletin2018.pdf
2ANorthSubRegionals.docx
2ANorthSubRegionalslacers.docx
2ANorthSubRegionalsteamscores.docx
 
2017-18 2A South Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Cedarcrest HS 
Date:February 3, 2018 
Director:Jason Frederick
frederickj@rsd407.org
425-844-4809
 
2018WrestlingSub-RegionalTournament(DistrictOne2A).doc
2A2018District1Sub.docx
 
2A Kingco Region 2 Wrestling
Location:Olympic HS 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:TBD
 
 
2018 1A WIAA Region 2 Wrestling
Location:Sultan HS 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:Scott Sifferman
scott.sifferman@sultan.k12.wa.us
360-793-9866
 
1ARegionalWrestlingInfo2018.docx
Completed Brackets
 
2017-18 1A Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Sultan HS 
Date:February 3, 2018 
Director:Scott Sifferman
scott.sifferman@sultan.k12.wa.us
360-793-9866
 
1ASub-RegionalWRBulletin2018.docx
 
2017-18 2B Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Darrington HS 
Date:February 3, 2018 
Director:Buck Marsh
bmarsh@dsd.k12.wa.us
 
2018Sub-RegionalWrestlingBulletin.doc
SubRegionals2018.docx
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy